## **APPENDIX 2**

## STANDARDS (ADVISORY) COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2014/15

| Labour Group<br>Nominations<br>(and deputies)                              | Tower Hamlets First Group Nomination (and deputy)                        | Conservative<br>Group<br>Nomination<br>(and deputy)                          | Co-opted Members<br>(appointed until<br>May 2016 unless<br>otherwise stated)  |
|--|--|--|---|
| Cllr Amy Whitelock<br>Gibbs<br>Cllr Danny Hassell<br>Cllr Joshua Peck      | Cllr Gulam Kibria<br>Choudhury<br>Cllr Abjol Miah<br>Cllr Md. Mufti Miah | Cllr Andrew Wood   | Mr Matthew Rowe Mr Eric Pemberton Ms Salina Bagum Mr Denzil Johnson (to Sept 2017) Mr Barry Lowe Mr John Pulford MBE (to Sept 2017) Mr Patrick (Barry) O' Connor (to Sept 2017) |
| Deputies:-<br>Cllr Amina Ali<br>Cllr Marc Francis<br>Cllr Rachael Saunders | Deputies:-<br>t.b.c.   | Deputies:-<br>Cllr Craig Aston<br>Cllr Chris Chapman<br>Cllr Julia Dockerill |   |